2010 - 2011
Last Season
Alumni Page
Youth Programs
Record Holders
About Wrestling
Directions- Matches
Contact Information


1995-1996 Season

Head Coach: 

Dual Meet Record:  5 - 16

Captains: Derek Roslonek   

Giovanni Colasacco   

Season Highlights:

Derek Roslonek placed 1st in the Manchester Tournament and finished as runner-up in the State Class Tournament.

Giovanni Colasacco placed 1st in the Manchester Tournament and also recorded the fastest fall of the tournament at  9 seconds. Received the tournament award for Most Outstanding Wrestler.

Team Members:

(not in order of photo)

Mike Martino, Dave Mancuso, Glen Formica, Dan Hayes, Jarrod Moon, Derek Roslonek, Ricky Solnik, Jim Salvatore, Anthony Sala, Joe Bell, Chris Dumas, John Leahy, Giovanni Colasacco, Jarvier Rosales, Dave Helton


Return to Team Archive Page



 This site is sponsored by Wethersfield Wrestling Alumni to promote the advancement of scholastic wrestling.

Please contact us with any comments you may have at:


   Updated:   12/12/09